top of page




Christmas House Tour Committee 

Parents' Association President

Shane Hedges

Parents' Association
Vice President & CHT Liaison

Laura Steuart

Executive Committee

Sarah Eastright, Operations

Elizabeth Chapel, Operations
Claire Farver, House Tours

Laura Neville, House Tours

Ashley Sands, Advertising & Sponsorships

Diana Rogalle, Commercial Sponsors & Ads

Kison Shin, Finance

Audrey Chin, Communications

Wen Gong, Communications

Vendor Co-Chairs

Susannah Beeson

Mary Pat Dean

Luncheon Co-Chairs

Ayoka Jack

Susan Ebersole

Greenery Co-Chairs

Tammi Dammas

Emily Pistilli

Program Editor

Allison Lurton


Ayca Tanis

Belgin Uyumazturk

Vendor Finance
Kerry Price
Volunteer Coordinator

Marcia Baldanza

Group Sales

Haise Borgmann

Grandparents & Special Friends Sponsorships

Michelle High

School Decorations

Cathie Martin 

Missy Walker

Vendor Hospitality

Sara Schaberg

Melanie New

DC City Liaisons

Molly Evans

Malloy Evans

Cover Art Production

David Sturtevant

Cover Art



Kara Elias

Dana Spencer

Katie Wiegmann

bottom of page