2019 Sponsors 


Jeannie & Robert  Musslewhite

Diana and Roland Reynolds 

Mary and Felipe Rodriguez



Teresa Clare

William J. Holt ’16 & Michael N. Harreld, Jr. ‘21

Carrie and David Marriott

Angela Montez and Perry Fergus

Mr. and Mrs. Paul F. Sheridan, Jr.

Karen and Bill Sonneborn

Julie and F. Joseph Warin




Kim M. Allen and Alexander F. Cohen

Nancy and George Balboa

Mr. and Mrs. Josh Benner

Susan Bollendorf & Robert Broeksmit

Annie Carey and Jonathan Sherman

Dory and Chad Clark

James and Heather Clessuras

The Coburn Family

Jay and Elise Darden

Liz and Mike Davis

Charles and Mary Denney

Barbara and Rob Denton

Kristine and Michael Desmarais

Menda Fife

Heather and Andy Florance

Christina and Christopher Grigorian

Renee W. Harbers

The Honorable Joseph B. Hockey and Ms. Melissa A. Babbage

Michael and Shaun Jones

Catherine and Teddy Kaplan

Leslie and Paul Kiernan

Dr. Alan Kline and Mrs. Heidi Curley Kline

Cheryl and Jim MacGuidwin

Andrew and Carissa Marino

The McBrady Family

Renee and Jason Meath

Katie and Carter Mitchell

The Monteiro Family

Meredith and Joe Moore

Liz and Robert Moore

Kevin Morin and Cindy Hutchings

Geoffrey Patton and Lucie Du Patton

Nazlee and James Savin

Sara and Richard Schaberg

Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Shapiro

Frank and Genie Strong

Christine and Jonathan Terrell

Alexandra Walsh and Brendan O’Brien

Katie and Hack Wiegmann

Suzanne and Glenn Youngkin




Ms. Lisa Barclay and Mr. Tim Berry

Elizabeth and Justin Bausch

Cheryl Crispen

Denise and Geoffrey Eaton

Diana and Stephen Goldberg

Ande and Mae Grennan

Kevin and Kristie Hassett

Lee and Alec Koch

Sylvia Leimone and Tate Cantrell

The Lemon Foundation

Sara Razi

Jackie and Carter Roberts

Alex and Catherine Triantis

Sarah Williams and Peter Mali

Maria and Mark Velleca



Rafic and Alexandra Barrage
Marcea and Paul Barringer
The Bodurian Family
Catherine and Dave Bohigian
Haise and Kevin Borgmann
Jill and Jim Bruno
Grace and Richard Caddell
Ryan and Angela Child
Sergei Gagolin and Irene Mayzel 
Travis and Kent Holland
Ellen Jakovic and David Lipson
Laura Cox Kaplan and Joel Kaplan
Melissa and Dan Kearney
Dr. and Mrs. Hamed Khosravi
Helena and Trent Lehman 
Michael and Alice Leiter 
Stacey and Greg Lubar 
Mr. Garrett McDonald and Ms. Anna Bjerde 
Ken and Kristin Mills
Gregory Mocek and Avery Miller 
Liz and Robert Moore
Mary and Stuart Nash
Miriam Nemetz and Lee Greenfield 
Mr. and Mrs. Nels Peter Nordquist 
Mr. and Mrs. William O’Leary
Tara and Joe Palmore
Mary Jo and Richard Parrino 
Mr. and Mrs. Christian Pistilli
Lisa and Lacy Rice
Paul Rogers and Barrett O’Connor 
Drs. Rita Roy and Jon Merril 
Srinivas and Lakshmi Sastry 
Karen and Bill Sauers
R. Ray Schramm
Drs. Ladan Shayesteh and Pirooz Zia 
Chris and Kris Shorb
Jaclyn and Wes Slagle 
Niente and Robert Smith 
Charles and Moira Sutton 
Steve and MaryBeth Swad 
Gayle and Joel Trotter
Aaron Velli and Gabrielle Koeppel 
Bellin Yin and Tim McLuckie